Bonjour internet… // Hello internet…

//english vesrion below//

Je m’appelle Alexandra, mais tu peux m’appeler Alex, comme tout le monde. J’ai hâte de te montrer tout ce que je fais, principalement coudre et dessiner. J’espère pouvoir progresser et aussi recevoir des conseils d’autres comme moi. A très vite pour des activités créatives ! En attendant, voilà un petit auto portrait 😉

My name’s Alexandra but you can call me Alex, just like everybody. I can’t wait to show you all that I do, especially sewing and drawing. I hope I’ll improve and also get some advice from the other like me. See you soon for some creative stuff ! Before that, here is a little self portrait 😉

hi

Laisser un commentaire

